Lehrersprechstunden

         

    

                                                                         gespräche2018.jpg
An folgenden Tagen (und natürlich nach Vereinbarung auch an anderen Tagen) sind wir für Sie zu sprechen:
                                                                           Lehrersprechzeiten/Kontaktdaten:

LehrerInnen

Montag
Uhrzeit

Dienstag
Uhrzeit

Mittwoch
Uhrzeit

Donnerstag
Uhrzeit

Kontakt - mail

Frau Janke

Teminver-einbarung

über Sekretariat

Tel. 2820

c.janke@gs-neustaedter.bildung-lsa.de

Frau Fröhlich

12.45-13.15

s.froehlich@gs-neustaedter.bildung-lsa.de

Frau Böttcher

12.10 – 12.30

a.boettcher@gs-neustaedter.bildung-lsa.de

Frau Meyer

12.10- 12.45

y.meyer@gs-neustaedter.bildung-lsa.de

Frau Trauernicht

9.45-10.15

s.trauernicht@gs-neustaedter.bildung-lsa.de

Frau Ibold

12.30-13.15

k.ibold@gs-neustaedter.bildung-lsa.de

Frau Riedel

7.30-8.15

e.riedel@gs-neustaedter.bildung-lsa.de

Herr Loeser

n.V.

j.loeser@gs-markt.bildung-lsa.de

Herr Schulz

n.V.

h.schulz@markt.bildung-lsa.de

Frau Kessler

7.30-8.15

m.kessler@gs-neustaedter.bildung-lsa.de

Frau Völkel

7.30-8.15